PSU OE Ambassadors 2017

Faculty members participated in ATI 2017: Open Education: Pedagogy & Scholarship in a Connected Environment at Plymouth State University. The follow up event in January 2018 was titled Open Education: Be the Change.

PSU ATI 2017-18 Ambassadors

Ann Berry is an Associate Professor of Special Education, Graduate Program Coordinator for Special Education programs at Plymouth State University. Her Open Education (OE) project focused on Open Education Resources (OER) and collecting existing OER materials. Email: abberry@plymouth.edu 
Rebecca Grant is a Teaching Lecturer for the English Department at Plymouth State University. Her OE project focused on Open Access and contributing to open access journals. Email: ragrant@plymouth.edu 
Brandon Haas is an Assistant Professor of Social Studies Education at Plymouth State University. His OE project focused on Open Educational Resources (OER) and creating your own OER. Email: bjhaas@plymouth.edu 
Pam Harland is the Program Coordinator for the Library Media Specialist and Technology Integrator programs at Plymouth State University. Her Open Education (OE) project focused on Open Education Resources (OER) and collecting existing OER materials. Email: pcharland@plymouth.edu
Ann McClellan is a professor and chair of English at Plymouth State University.  Email: akmcclellan@plymouth.edu 
Kristen Stelmok is a Graduate Assistant in the English Department at Plymouth State University. Her OE project focused on Open Education Resources (OER) and collecting existing OER materials. Email: kmstelmok1@plymouth.edu
Emma Wright is an Assistant Professor of Mathematics at Plymouth State University.  Her OE project focused on Open Education Resources (OER) and collecting existing OER materials. Email: emwright@plymouth.edu