PSU OE Ambassadors 2018

PSU faculty members participated in ATI 2018: USNH Open Education: Pedagogy, Technology, and Advocacy. They also recently participated in the ATI January 2019 follow-up event at UNH Manchester to reconnect with colleagues, share and discuss their OE projects (successes, challenges, lessons learned), ask questions and get answers, and learn about leading tools, technologies and strategies used in open education. The ATI January 201 event was titled: Open Education & Student Agency: Empowering the Student Voice & Facilitating Access.

PSU 2018-19 Ambassadors

Chris Benedetti is an Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership, Learning, and Curriculum at Plymouth State University. His Open Education (OE) project focuses on Open Pedagogy and student creation of a course text.  Email: cjbenedetti@plymouth.edu
Hannah Davidson is an English Teaching Lecturer at Plymouth State University. Her OE project focuses on Open Pedagogy and accessibility/researching in the Open. Email: hldavidson@plymouth.edu, Twitter Profile: @hann3rbanan3r
Donna Driscoll is a Professor of Nursing at Plymouth State University. Her OE project focuses on Open Education Resources (OER,) collecting existing OER materials, and course resources. Email: dldriscoll@plymouth.edu, Twitter Profile: @DonnaDr0170
Wilson Garcia is a professor of Spanish at Plymouth State University. His OE project focuses on OER, collecting existing OER materials, and the ceation of course resources. Email: wagarcia@plymouth.edu
Rebecca Grant is a Teaching Lecturer for the English Department at Plymouth State University. Her OE project focuses on OER, creating your own OER, and student creation of course resources.  Email: ragrant@plymouth.edu, Twitter Profile: rebeccagrant914
Pam Harland is the Program Coordinator for the Library Media and Ed Tech Integrator programs at Plymouth State University. Her OE project focuses on OER and Open Pedagogy, creating your own OER, and student creation of course resources. Email: pcharland@plymouth.ed, Twitter Profile: @pamlibrarian
Rachelle Lyons is a Research Faculty member in the Center for Business and Community Partnerships at Plymouth State University. Her OE project focuses on OER and creating your own OER.  Email: rllyons@plymouth.edu
Sarah Parrish is an Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator of Art History at Plymouth State University. Her OE project focuses on OER and Open Pedagogy, and student creation of course resources. Email: sdparrish@plymouth.edu